Contact us page

Contact

Hillsboro Office

3150 SE Century Blvd, Suite #100 Hillsboro, OR 97123

Phone

Toll-Free

Fax

503-848-0848

Marysville Office

5B-3707B 124 Street NE, Marysville WA 98271

Phone

Toll-Free

Fax

360-653-7992

Contact Us

    Sales Department

    Steve Jahn

    Lead Sales Associate

    sjahn@truenorthemergency.com
    Cell: (425) 508-9389

    Melissa Marshall

    Refuse Sales-Territory Manager

    mmarshall@truenorthemergency.com
    Tel: (503) 848-3276 ext. 202

    Steve Brewer

    Refuse Sales-Territory Manager

    sbrewer@truenorthemergency.com
    Cell: (541-510-4777)

    Randy Miles

    Territory Manager

    rmiles@truenorthemergency.com
    Cell: (541) 297-0935

    Parts Department

    Marcus Newman

    Parts and Sales Representative

    marcusnewman@truenorthemergency.com
    Tel: (503) 848-3276 ext. 204

    Jessica Potash

    Shipping/Receiving

    shipping@truenorthemergency.com
    Tel: (503) 848-3276 ext. 205

    Dustin Sippey

    Operations Manager

    dsippey@truenorthemergency.com

    Tel: (503) 8483276 ext. 203

    Service Department

    James Jensen

    Service Manager

    jjensen@truenorthemergency.com
    Tel: (503) 848-3276 ext. 206

    James Weisberg

    Customer Service Rep.

    waservice@truenorthemergency.com
    Tel: (360) 653-7844

    Dustin Sippey

    Operations Manager

    Administrative Team

    Todd Hystad

    President

    thystad@vimarequipment.com
    C: 604-367-9669 
    Phone: 604-430-4274 ext. 101

    Gord La Croix

    Vice President

    glacorix@vimarequipment.com
    C: 604-363-0585
    Phone: 604-430-4274 ext. 111

    Heather Rose

    Office Manager

    hrose@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 102

    Milanka Lajic

    Controller

    mlajic@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 107

    Dorthy Ouyang

    Accounting Assistant

    accounting@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 110